Millie’s New “Best Of” Trojan Release

Millie Small Best of My Boy LollipopFROM TROJAN WEBSITE:
The long-awaited ‘Best of Millie/My Boy Lollipop’ CD has arrived. It features many of the singer’s most sought after material from her Island and Fontana Records periods of 1963 to 1968.

Here’s the track listing:
1. My Boy Lollipop
2. Tom Hark
3. Sweet William
4. Chilly Kisses
5. Ooh Ooh (aka Ooo-Ooo) – Jackie & Millie
6. Wings Of A Dove
7. Killer Joe
8. Be My Guest
9. Since I Met You Baby – Jackie & Millie
10. Don‘t You Know
11. My Street
12. You Better Forget
13. Pledging My Love – Jackie & Millie
14. Bloodshot Eyes
15. Sugar Dandy
16. What Am I Living For
17. Hey Boy, Hey Girl – Millie & Jimmy Cliff
18. I’m Blue – Spencer Davis Group, featuring Millie
19. Oh Henry
20. My Boy Lollipop (instrumental) – Ernest Ranglin & the Five Dimensions.

I've been involved in the Los Angeles music scene since at least 1995 going to shows, promoting, spinning records and running labels. Ska and Early Reggae are my passion among other things of course.