Legendary Gaylad BB Seaton is Ready For The World

BB Seaton Ready For The WorldThe legendary BB Seaton (Studio One, Tip Top Records, Beverley’s Records and Treasure Isle Records) returns with his new album Ready For The World. Coming on strong with with contributions from the likes of Sly Dunbar, Glen Adams, Ansel Collins, and Joe White to name a few. Recorded at Tuff Gong the new record features 12 scorching roots tunes for your listening pleasure.

Side 1:
1. Life Goes On
2. Hotter The Battle
3. To Be Organised
4. Babylon Dies
5. Nuh Bada Wid It
6. My People Hold On

Side 2:
1. Emancipation Time Again
2. Sound Of Drums
3. The Woman In U
4. The Real Deal
5. Happy Earthday
6. Calm Down

I've been involved in the Los Angeles music scene since at least 1995 going to shows, promoting, spinning records and running labels. Ska and Early Reggae are my passion among other things of course.